Tuesday, January 27, 2015

MASFAA Nominations & Elections

(by Sara Beth Holman, Nominations and Elections Committee Chair and Past-President)

Hello MASFAA Colleagues,

The 2014-2015 MASFAA Nominations and Elections Committee (NEC) would like to officially announce the opening of the 2015-2016 MASFAA Board nominations. MASFAA is seeking nominations for the following MASFAA Board positions:

  • President-Elect (3 year commitment)
  • Vice President (2 year commitment)
  • Treasurer-Elect (2 year commitment)
  • Delegate-at-Large, 2 positions (2 year commitment) 

Please consider nominating an eligible and experienced colleague or NOMINATE YOURSELF!

Serving MASFAA is a rewarding experience that provides you with opportunities for professional growth and personal development while also providing great exposure for your institution.

The nomination form, along with position descriptions and nomination instructions, can be found on the MASFAA website under the “What’s New” tab or by following the link below:

Nominations must be submitted by 5 pm Friday, February 6, 2015.
The nomination period has been extended to February 13th

Thank you,

The 2014-15 MASFAA Nominations and Elections Committee

Sara Beth Holman (chair), Sue Swisher (IL), Debbie Schumm (IN), Gisella Baker (IA), Lori Vedder (MI), Jayne Dinse (MN), Gena Boling (MO), Randy Ulses (OH), Melissa Haberman (WI), Kathy Bialk (WV), and Aaron Steffens (ex-officio)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting on a MASFAA Moments blog post! Comments are moderated, but your comment should appear shortly.